Facebook Reviews

Sandra Carroll
Sandra Carroll

2018-06-27T02:25:45+0000
Great place to source that urban industrial, or farm house chic look. Very creative items to work with!

Brenda Morgan Dawson
Brenda Morgan Dawson

2018-01-13T21:35:02+0000
Very unique designs in different woods . Work of art in all the reclaimed woods.

Stacey Rigdon Sproull
Stacey Rigdon Sproull

2017-03-05T17:28:01+0000
Great selection and customer service! We found everything we needed !

Lori Ford McDonald
Lori Ford McDonald

2017-02-06T04:17:45+0000
What an amazing inventory and the people are so helpful!

Tim Hudson
Tim Hudson

2016-12-28T03:23:23+0000
I have to say I was very impressed with the service that was provided, John and Tom were very helpful with finding the right lumber for my project.

Amanda Zrile
Amanda Zrile

2016-11-29T00:13:59+0000
G & H Reclaims is such a cool shop! Shari and her staff are so creative, so helpful, and very inspiring! We selected a mirror with reclaimed window framing. It’s incredible!! One of kind and certainly beautiful! (I just made an “inspiration G & H” board on Pinterest to decide on my next project to call them for!)read more

Staci Martin
Staci Martin

2016-09-20T13:47:47+0000
Went yesterday to get lumber for the barn door my husband is building. We drove from Green Cove and we were so happy!! David was amazing at taking care of us!! He stopped what he was doing to find just the perfect thing we needed!! We are telling everyone and will be back for more!!read more

Gamin Dobbie
Gamin Dobbie

2016-06-09T22:59:43+0000
Oh boy! Not sure I can even explain how delighted I was with this company! They complain transformed my fireplace.Their workmanship is amazing and they kept our house so clean while they worked. I wish I could give them more stars!!! Thank you David and Shari and staff! Great job!read more

Kimmie Parliment Lazo
Kimmie Parliment Lazo

2014-12-10T00:10:11+0000
Great products and great service!Love our new mantle piece! Pottery barn feel without the price tag!

Kyle Higginbotham
Kyle Higginbotham

2014-09-13T17:16:41+0000
Awesome people and excellent service

Kathleen Jones
Kathleen Jones

2014-08-18T23:34:45+0000
If your looking for unique this is the place for you. Shari and her staff are the best.

Leigh Anne Sheppard Morgan
Leigh Anne Sheppard Morgan

2014-08-05T13:46:05+0000
Your stuff looks like anthropolige! The customization is awesome, you guys have a great product and excellent service.

Shari Thompson Higginbotham
Shari Thompson Higginbotham

2014-08-04T02:13:04+0000
5 star service is what we strive for!

Debbie Riggs
Debbie Riggs

2014-07-31T04:34:50+0000
I have got to get out there. So busy until about the 15th I have got to stay focused. I would like you to make something for me. I will do my best to visit very soon. Love it!!!!!!

Google Reviews

Leigh Morgan
Leigh Morgan
22:14 23 Jan 18
G&H reclaims owner Shari was so helpful, knowledgeable, and nice. We drove over an hour to check out the place for a custom table and were blown away by the quality and variety of the wood. We got an awesome table and will be back for more custom pieces! This place is a one of kind.

Julie Schwartzenberger
Julie Schwartzenberger
14:25 24 Jan 18
I am an interior designer and have used G & H for quite a few projects. The quality of work is impeccable. Shari and the team there are very knowledgeable on what woods to use in different applications. Also, Shari has helped my custom designs come to life. I recommend them to everyone!

Amanda Horton
Amanda Horton
21:42 23 Jan 18
If you want quality custom pieces for your home…GH Reclaim is the place to go!! With expert craftsmanship you are guaranteed to be pleased! Large selection of barn wood to fit your every need.

William Belot
William Belot
22:07 23 Jan 18
G&H Reclaims stocks real, genuine, original, old growth. hand hewn timbers and boards cut decades, even centuries ago. If you’re looking for the real thing, this is a great place to find it. They’ve got old growth pine, oak, hickory, chestnut… This isn’t like wood cut today!

Celia Branch
Celia Branch
19:14 23 Jan 18
Great selection of barn wood and mantel/beam material. Custom barn doors, tables, shelving and other small furniture pieces are built with expert craftsmanship.

Clay Hartley
Clay Hartley
12:43 30 Jan 18
I love this place! I am a local contractor, and my clients often request these types of accents for their dream homes, and they are always blown away with the finished product. The owner Shari is very passionate about her work and it shows in the quality and service. Its a very personal atmosphere, and I love hearing the stories behind each of the pieces, and where the material came from. You will not beat the quality and personalization for this price anywhere!

Corey Mann
Corey Mann
10:16 25 Mar 18
Great selection of wood pieces for mantles. Well organized and the staff was super helpful and energetic about helping with the project.

Donna Ritch
Donna Ritch
13:37 06 Apr 18
I absolutely love this company. The owner Shari and her crew is just amazing to work with. They all went out of their way to create my custom cypress beams. I now have several unique reclaimed items that they created throughout my home. I will certainly work with them again for more projects in the future. I highly recommend that you call them for yours.

Contact Us

Shares
Share This

Show us some love!

Share this post with your friends!